electric gauchos  improvised instrumental architecture
 exclusive preview of an unique new multi-disc release
beginning monthly in January 2016
Electric Gauchos Shield

Electric Gauchos Box Set  
nine CDs in a bold beautiful box
  Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Songs  
  CD1 CD2  CD3 CD4 CD5 CD6  CD7 CD8 CD9  


© 2015 Ballistic Music

CD7: Secret Cafe
Electric Gauchos Box Set
Thursday Secret Cafe Musicians
Horacio Pozzo, Fernando Kabusacki, Igor Abuladze, Steve Ball
 Brock Avery, Fernando Samalea, Bob Williams, Doug Erickson
Curt Golden, Taylor Sherman, Mary Beth Abel, Jim Breslin, Julia Zenteno
Jaxie Binder, Carl Germain, Sandra Prow, Greg Meredith, Rob Taylor-Manning
also featuring Stephen Thompson on single-take improvised flute, sax, and cello
featuring Brock Avery on vocal interstitials

CD7 Song Tiles by the honorable Mark Colman

CD 7 tracks, all improvised from 9-10pm on
Thursday May 29th, 2014
Creatio Studio, Kirkland WA
Recording Engineer: Steve Smith
Mixed and Produced by: Steve Ball
Electric Gauchos - May 2014

  back to steveball.com

see the big picture
EG Box Set - All Covers